Directory

103 A

Jane & Oystein Fardal

104 A

Peter & Joan Kyle

11826 100 Ave NW Suite 702

Edmonton, Alberta

Canada T5K 0K3

941-346-2349

780-244-5797 - H

peter.kyle@shaw.ca

200 A

Howard & Mei Jia

201 A

Ken & Darla Sampen

8 Inverness Drive

Bloomington, Il 61701

941-349-5283

309-828-7197 - H

309-830-6970 - C

sampen1220@gmail.com

202 A

Dave & Irveen Powley

1203-92 Church St. S

Ajax, Ontario

Canada L1S 6B4

941-349-2860

905-683-1444 - H

powleydi@gmail.com

203 A

David & Michele Hemming

204 A

Don & Maxine Cromarty

#15-1200 Riverside Drive

London, Ontario

Canada N6H 5C6

941-349-1857

519-434-8052 - H

doncromarty@sympatico.ca

300 A

Sam & Pat Towell

810 Petra Private

Kanata, Ontario

Canada K2T 0G3

613-794-2454 - Sam

613-858-6585 - Pat

smtowell@gmail.com

pattowell@rogers.com

301 A

Ray & Family Witte

302 A

Janet Simonsen

8730 Midnight Pass Rd 302A

Sarasota, FL 34242

941-349-3970

jantortuga@gmail.com

303 A

Marilyn (Mardi) Strand

304 A

Ralph & Jackie Bouma

400 A

Mark Goitein

402 A

Bill & Tracy DeRamo

7614 Penninsular Drive

Sarasota, FL 34231

941-346-1956

941-650-4988 - Tracy

tderamo@gmail.com

403 A

Dennis & Elaine Zuber

4468 V St

Homestead, IA 52236

319-389-5673 - Dennis

dzubs@southslope.net

403 A

Connie Zuber Baugh

555 29th Ave.

Amana, IA 52203

319-622-6476 - Home

319-660-0783 - Connie

cdzubes@mchsi.com

404 A

John & Barbara McClean

503 Goodsill Drive

E Galesburg, IL 61430

309-342-5999 - Home

309-368-9944 - Barb

309-368-2850 - John

bmcclean0@gmail.com

mss835@live.com

500 A

David & Betsy Patterson

4118 South Shore Street

Waterford, MI 48328

248-673-2106 - Home

248-766-9577 - Dave

248-217-9733 - Betsy

pattersondc@hotmail.com

blpatter@hotmail.com

100 B

Frederick Booth

PO Box 71

New Durham, NH  03855

603-859-6000 - Home

603-419-8000 - Mobile

fbooth444@gmail.com

101 B

Frederick Booth

PO Box 71

New Durham, NH  03855

603-859-6000 - Home

603-419-8000 - Mobile

fbooth444@gmail.com

102 B

Deacetis-Bow, Deneen & Craig Bow

103 B

Leslie Elsden and Cezar Azar

45847 Kensington St.

Utica, MI 48317

586-943-7592   Leslie

586-212-6402 - Cezar

lelsden60@gmail.com

104 B

Danny & Melissa Hughes

3100 E. 26th Street South

Muskogee, OK  74403

918-683-3931 - Home

918-869-7525 - Melissa

mohughes7@gmail.com

105 B

Greg & Sandy Young

106 B

Maury & Martha Kramer

8710 Midnight Pass Road # 106B

Sarasota, FL  34242

941-349-1619 - Home

319-573-2202 - Maury

563-547-1796 - Summer

kramerfla@aol.com

753 N. Elm St.; Cresco. IA 52136

200 B

Clyde Reed

8710 Midnight Pass Road #200B

Sarasota, FL  34242

770-893-7258 - Mobile

clydereed@comcast.net

201 B

Ben & Julie Amato

2077 N. Dagget Road

Pierson, MI  49339

616-299-5592 - Home

616-788-0643 - Ben

616-299-5592 - Julie

julie.ann.amato@gmail.com

amato.b.p@gmail.com

202 B

Sidney & Carole Apfelbaum

203 B

Stephen & Laura Curran

1956 Honeysuckle Lane

Cincinnati, OH  45230

513-232-4603 - Home

513-673-6937 - Laura

513-317-3809 - Steve

curran513@gmail.com

204 B

Nels & Alex Arcese

205 B

Darrell & Jodine Current

204 Waterstone Way

Louisville, KY  40245

502-475-5718 - Darrell

darrellcurrent7@msn.com

jodine1@twc.com

206 B

Kathryn & Francis 'Monk' D'Agata

215 Dolores Terrace South

North Syracuse, NY  13212

941-346-2302 - Local

315-457-8142 - Home

315-263-2500 - Mobile

katetheanimal@aol.com

300 B

Richard H. & Ann Booth

79 Perkins Row

Topsfield, MA  01983

941-349-4931 - Local

978-887-8378 - Home

978-387-1991 - Mobile

booth.richard@comcast.net

© 2020 Tortuga Beach Club.